The team

Meet our team of experts

Leïla
Director and trainer

Leïla is passionate about her job and does everything she can to be the expert of reference. She is a graduate of many prestigious schools and has 15 years of experience. She travels the world to perfect her methods and to train herself in the latest techniques.
Determined and persevering, Leïla puts her know-how at the service of all those who wish to embellish their looks.

Maïssa
Trainer and skin expert

Maïssa has been involved for many years as a Skin Expert. She is passionate about her work and knows her subject inside out. Initially self-taught, Maïssa has developed her skills through experiences enriched by participation in numerous Masterclasses. With her experience, Maïssa is also the Beauty of the Look trainer. She leads these trainings with professionalism and freshness.

Majdeline
Manager

Majdeline, a graduate in Management, Marketing and Communication is the Geek of the team. She animates and federates the communication between you and us, as well as the management of our team. Her smile and her interpersonal skills are an integral part of her ability to communicate.

Alona
Trainer and visual artist

Alona is our fairy-fingered eye artist, she adapts to all our clients with a softness and an incomparable know-how. With her numerous trainings in Russia and her years of experience, she also transmits her expertise through our trainings.

Marième
Commercial attaché

She is the team's "boute en train". Smiling and available, she will answer your questions and guide you according to your expectations before and after your training. She also ensures your integration from registration to graduation. Her role is essential for the smooth running of the Academy.

Eulalie
Eye artist and trainer

Eulalie, meticulous and pedagogue, has for mission to supervise and train the students. Very attentive, she will accompany you in the exchange and the good mood throughout your training.

We use cookies on our website to provide you with the most relevant experience by remembering your preferences and repeat visits. By clicking "Accept", you consent to the use of ALL cookies.

L’équipe

Rencontre notre équipe d'expertes

Leïla
Directrice et formatrice

Leïla est passionnée par son métier et met tout en œuvre pour être l’experte de référence. Elle est diplômée de nombreuses écoles prestigieuses et bénéficie de 15 années d’expérience. Elle parcourt le monde pour parfaire ses méthodes et se former aux toutes nouvelles techniques.
Déterminée et persévérante, Leïla met son savoir-faire au service de toutes celles qui souhaitent embellir leurs regards.

Maïssa
Formatrice et skin expert

Maïssa est investie depuis de nombreuses années en tant que Skin Expert. Elle est passionnée et maitrise son sujet sur le bout des doigts. D’abord autodidacte, Maïssa a développé ses compétences au travers d’expériences enrichies de participation à de nombreuses Masterclass. Forte de son expérience, Maïssa est également la formatrice Beauté du regard. Elle anime ces formations avec professionnalisme et fraîcheur.

Majdeline
Responsable

Majdeline, diplômée en Management, Marketing et Communication est la Geek de l’équipe. Elle anime et fédère la communication entre vous et nous, ainsi que la gestion de notre équipe. Son sourire et son sens du relationnel sont des parties intégrantes de sa capacité à communiquer.

Alona
Formatrice et artiste du regard

Alona est notre artiste du regard au doigts de fée, elle s’adapte à toutes nos clientes avec une douceur et un savoir-faire incomparable. Forte de ses nombreuses formations en Russie et de ses années d’expérience elle transmet aussi son expertise au travers de nos formations.

Marième
Attachée commerciale

C’est la boute en train de l’équipe. Souriante et disponible elle saura répondre à vos questions et vous guider selon vos attentes avant et après votre formation. Elle assure également votre intégration de l’inscription à la remise de votre diplôme. Son rôle est indispensable pour le bon fonctionnement de l’Academy.

Eulalie
Artiste du regard et formatrice

Eulalie, Minutieuse et pédagogue, a pour mission d’encadrer et former les élèves. Très à l’écoute, elle vous accompagnera dans l’échange et la bonne humeur tout au long de votre formation.

Nous utilisons des cookies sur notre site Web pour vous offrir l'expérience la plus pertinente en mémorisant vos préférences et les visites répétées. En cliquant sur «Accepter», vous consentez à l'utilisation de TOUS les cookies.